Uncategorised

We’re Back

Zumba restarts on Thursday 7th Spet at 6:30pm

Salsa restarts on Monday 11th September at 7pm

Body Toning restarts on Saturday 9th September at 9:30am

 

Barton Community Luch each Wednesday fron 12noon – 1:15pm normal price of a 2 course lunch £4 and each Wednesday throught October, special offer for a 2 course meal is just £2 and a chance to win a free lunch the following week.

 

Summer Time Table

SALSA AND ZUMBA TIMETABLES SUMMER 2017

ZUMBA THURSDAY EVENING SESSIONS 6.30 – 7.30

 Thursday 1st June as normal

Thursday 8th June in Sports Hall 7.00 – 8.00pm (General Election)

Thursday 15th no session

Thursday 22nd June in Sports Hall 7.00 – 8.00pm (BCA AGM)

Thursday 29th June as normal

Friday 7th July 6.30 – 7.30 Main Hall

Friday 14th July 6.30 – 7.30 Main Hall

Friday 21st July 6.30 – 7.30 Main Hall

Break for summer holidays.

Back to normal from Thursday 7th September

Saturday 30th September BARTON BASH 3 FREE SESSIONS FOR ALL CURRENT PARTICIPANTS ATTENDING THE WORKOUT. TIME TBC

SALSA MONDAYS 7.00 – 8.00 SPORTS HALL

Monday 29th May no session Bank Holiday

Monday 5th June as normal

Monday 12th June No session

Monday 19th June as normal until Monday 17th July

Break for summer holidays. Back on Monday 4th September

ZUMBA FOR KIDS

These sessions will finish on Monday 10th July with no restart date

Development Meeting

There will be a meeting held at the Neighbourhood Centre on

Tuesday 2nd May at 7:00pm

to discuss the potential blight on our landscape if planning permission is granted to develop the land between Wick Farm and Bayswater Road potentially over 2000 houses with no mention of extras services or improved insfrastructure.

If you care about your community then please come along on 2nd May to see how we can help stop this before it starts.