Coach Trips 2019

Just in case you need to book annual leave or just make a note in your diaries here are the dates and destinations for this year`s coach trips:-

Wed 15th May   Wyevales Garden Centre           

Depart 10.00 return 2.00pm

£2 per person

Wed 22nd May   The Range & Toby Carvery         

Depart 9.30 return 2.30pm

£2 per person

Sat 22nd June      Wellesbourne Market                 

Depart 8.00 return 2.30pm

£10 per person

Tues 25th June   Moreton-in-the-Marsh market

                                and Fosseway Garden Centre   

Depart 9.00 return 3.30pm

£2 per person

Wed 10th July    Bourton on the Water                  

Depart 9.00 return 3.00pm

£2 per person

Frid 2nd Aug        Weston Super Mare                      

Depart 8.00 return 7.30pm

£10 per person

Wed 7th Aug       Southsea & Portsmouth              

Depart 8.00 return 7.00pm

£10 per person

Thurs 15th Aug   Brighton                                             

Depart 8.00 return 7.30pm

£10 per person

Frid 23rd Aug      Weymouth                                      

Depart 7.30 return 7.30pm

£10 per person

Sat 31st Aug        Bournemouth (Air show)            

Depart 7.30 return 7.30pm

£10 per person

Wed 30th Oct     Blackpool Illuminations                               

Depart 6.30 return 11.30pm

£16 per person

Sat 30th Nov        Birmingham Xmas Market          

Depart 8.30 return 6.30pm

£10 per person

Sat 7th Dec           Wellesbourne Market                 

Depart 8.00 return 2.30pm

£10 per person

All return times are approximate depending on traffic

For further information please call Sue on 07866460446 Sharon on 01865 761987 or email Sue at sue@bartoncommunityassociation.com or Sharon@bartoncommunityassociation.com